Snap Out of It: Japan Airline Sakura Lounge Review (Narita Airport, Japan)

Alright, where do I start? I had a really high expectation from Japan Airline lounge in Narita airport, I thought the service from the lounge would be top notch when it compares to the one that I got from the plane. However, the experience says otherwise.

img_1691img_1692img_1698img_1697

The environment was nice and comfortable for having a little chat before boarding, but the food and drinks were below average. There is one special feature that the lounge offers which is a 10 min massage. I would like to try but the wait time was beyond imagination. 3 hours! Thanks for that.

img_1693img_1695img_1703img_1702img_1701img_1699img_1700img_1696

I don’t think I will choose to spend time in here next time when I come to Narita again.

My Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/thepointsaddiction/  

Leave a Reply

