Lounge Review: Legend Airport VIP Lounge (Taipei Taoyuan Airport)

This lounge gave me a Japanese vibe. There is one thing I like about … A Massage Chair.

The food selection is limited and I didn’t even try most of them like rice ball and sandwiches. It just didn’t appeal to me at all. Is it because of the presentation or the environment of the lounge. I have been to some of the worst airport lounges in the world, like the one in Zurich airport. So I guess this one in Taipei Airport was not the worst.

I wouldn’t spend hours in here, only if I have a waiting time for over an hour or two for my transit. This is the place to go. If I have the chance to choose the lounges, I would totally go for the Cathay Pacific’s lounge.

Entrance

img_1333

Alcohol

img_1334

Dim Sum

img_1335

Seating Area

img_1336

Beer Machine

img_1337

More Drinks

img_1338

Food

img_1339

A closer look at the dim sum

img_1340

Leave a Reply

